Menu
Home Page

Mrs Atkinson

Friday 11th December

Still image for this video

Thursday 10th December

Still image for this video

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Still image for this video

2nd video - Tuesday 8th December

Still image for this video

Tuesday 8th December

Still image for this video

Monday 7th December (you may want to re watch the video of Edgar before you carry on today)

Still image for this video

Friday 4th December

Still image for this video

Thursday 3rd December

Still image for this video

Wednesday 2nd December

Still image for this video

Tuesday 1st December

Still image for this video

Watch Edgar the dragon

Monday 30th November

Still image for this video
Registered in England and Wales (as a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 7966182). Registered Office: Hampton Primary School Academy, CT6 8NB
Top