Menu
Home Page

Literacy

Friday 12th Feb

Still image for this video

Thursday 11th Feb

Still image for this video

Wednesday 10th Feb

Still image for this video

Tuesday 9th February

Still image for this video

Monday 8th February

Still image for this video

Mrs Annoot's Set

If you are finding the SPaG paper difficult, do the questions you can and then do this activity instead

Friday 5th February

Still image for this video

Persuasive text

Thursday 4th January 2021

Still image for this video

Wednesday 3rd February

Still image for this video

Tuesday 2nd February Hook Lesson

Still image for this video

Monday 1st February

Still image for this video

Mrs Annoot's set

 

If you are finding the SPaG paper difficult, do the questions you can and then do this activity instead.

Friday 29th January

Still image for this video

Thursday 28th January

Still image for this video

Wednesday 27th January

Still image for this video

Tuesday 26th January 2021 - Second paragraph

Still image for this video

Monday 25th January

Still image for this video

Mrs Annoot's set - If you are finding the SPaG paper difficult, do the questions you can and then do this activity instead.

Friday 22nd January

Still image for this video

Thursday 21st January 2021

Still image for this video

Wednesday 20th January 2021 - Features of a newspaper

Still image for this video

This link should let you fully enter the First News website. smiley

 

You and you pupils can access the Digital Newspaper via the below link, please use you web ID for access: VYJ3FEF8

digitaledition.firstnews.co.uk

Tuesday 18th January 2021 - Hook Lesson

Still image for this video

For Mrs Annoot's literacy set to use as guidance

Monday 18th January

Still image for this video

Mrs Annoot's set

If you are finding the SPaG paper difficult, do the questions you can and then do this activity instead.

Friday 15th January

Still image for this video

Thursday 14th January

Still image for this video

Wednesday 13th January

Still image for this video

Tuesday 12th January

Still image for this video

Monday 11th January

Still image for this video

Friday 8th January

Still image for this video

Thursday 7th January

Still image for this video

Wednesday 6th January

Still image for this video

Tuesday 5th January - Remember this lesson should be taking about 45mins - 1 hour to complete

Still image for this video
Registered in England and Wales (as a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 7966182). Registered Office: Hampton Primary School Academy, CT6 8NB
Top