Home Page

Academy Trust Members & Governors


Mrs E Barton, Chair of Governors
Mr J Cox, Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs E Coleman, Member & Governor
Mr L Shilling, Member & Governor
Mr B Mitchell, Member
Mr D Sullivan, Member
Ms Y Nunn, Headteacher
Mrs D Busby, Governor
Mr K Denchfield, Parent Governor
Mrs N Pinkcombe, Parent Governor
Mrs A Burkitt, Staff Governor
Mr W Phillips, Staff Governor
Mrs R Sinclair, Staff Governor
Mrs S Gray, Company Secretary
Mrs J Evans, Clerk to the Governors
Registered in England and Wales (as a Company Limited by Guarantee No. 7966182). Registered Office: Hampton Primary School Academy, CT6 8NB